David Ruffin Theory

Released December 16th, 2013
Label: Footklan Music Group/Mech Industries
1. Introduce Us
2. Hands Clean
3. License to Kill (feat. Nick Menn)
4. Space & Opportunity (feat. Aloha Mi'sho, Theresa Payne, Saint Orleans)
5. Don't Fuck Dem Hoes
6. Head Full of Smoke
7. Night Light (feat. Aloha Mi'sho)
8. Line Em Up (feat. Nick Menn)
9. Why Not
10. Rap Fucked Up (Remix)
11. Malcolm X
12. In For the Kill
13. Somethin' Out Of Nothin' (feat. Nick Menn, Corey Black) [*]