War Machine II

Released June 5th, 2012
Label: Footklan Music Group/Stretched Out Management
1. Intro
2. Welcome To The Machine
3. Human AK
4. Work (Back Against The Wall)
5. Pocket
6. Columbia
7. God's Boxing Gloves Part 2
8. One Block
9. Can't Push Me (feat. Royce Da 5'9)
10. Alcohol and Aderol
11. See My Outfit (feat. I-20)
12. Trust No One (feat. Rockwell Knuckles)
13. Psycho Analysis (feat. Adult Fur)
14. Wrist Game Proper (feat. Killer Mike)
15. Nervous (Shook Ones) (feat. Rockwell Knuckles)
16. Like You Mean It
17. Fallen Angel (Interlude) (feat. Nick Menn)
18. Change The World (feat. Peetah Morgan)
19. Forever (feat. Theresa Payne)
20. Machine (feat. Rockwell Knuckles)
21. Who Do You Believe In? (feat. Theresa Payne)
22. Everything's Real
23. PTSS (feat. The Honorable Louis Farrakhan)
24. Ventilation (feat. Durance) [*]